Corredores Inmobiliarios

de Goldman & Asociados.


Nuestros Agentes Asociados

Henysmar Garcia
Henysmar Garcia

EMAIL:
henysmar.garcia@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998297085

Idania Vielma
Idania Vielma

EMAIL:
idania.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987955290

David Barragán
David Barragán

EMAIL:
david.barragan@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0992516029

Randall Revetty
Randall Revetty

EMAIL:
randall.revetty@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0984057176

Daniela Gomez
Daniela Gomez

EMAIL:
daniela.gomez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995425977

Hector Perez
Hector Perez

EMAIL:
hector.perez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983843709

Lisette Salazar
Lisette Salazar

EMAIL:
lisette.salazar@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998545315

Sergio Marquez
Sergio Marquez

EMAIL:
sergio.marquez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983415547

Elizabeth Vielma
Elizabeth Vielma

EMAIL:
elizabeth.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0999069118

Eduard Montilla
Eduard Montilla

EMAIL:
eduard.montilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983329720

Dorian Echeverria
Dorian Echeverria

EMAIL:
dorian.echeverria@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0958908314

Alejandra Ramirez
Alejandra Ramirez

EMAIL:
alejandra.ramirez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983461218

Sandra Jaramillo
Sandra Jaramillo

EMAIL:
sandra.jaramillo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995714844

Maira Atuesta
Maira Atuesta

EMAIL:
maira.atuesta@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0982425703

Gustavo Villarroel
Gustavo Villarroel

EMAIL:
gustavo.villarroel@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983734255

Lisset Guillen
Lisset Guillen

EMAIL:
lisset.guillen@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0963078432

Carolina Bonilla
Carolina Bonilla

EMAIL:
carolina.bonilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983517306

Wilson Trujillo
Wilson Trujillo

EMAIL:
wilson.trujillo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998961128

Viviana Holguín
Viviana Holguín

EMAIL:
viviana.holguín@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0988085414

Darianna Rodriguez
Darianna Rodriguez

EMAIL:
darianna.rodriguez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0984163707

Jean González
Jean González

EMAIL:
jean.gonzalez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998613478

Heinke Vecchi
Heinke Vecchi

EMAIL:
heinke.vecchi@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0979361063

Valeria Meza
Valeria Meza

EMAIL:
valeria.meza@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987999996

Carmen Arevalo
Carmen Arevalo

EMAIL:
carmen.arevalo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0985748340

Santiago Puente
Santiago Puente

EMAIL:
santiago.puente@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0986121328

Rosa Hernandez
Rosa Hernandez

EMAIL:
rosa.hernandez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0981948446

Ruben Paez
Ruben Paez

EMAIL:
ruben.paez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983874969

WhatsApp Escribanos para información en linea