Corredores Inmobiliarios

de Goldman & Asociados.


Nuestros Agentes Asociados

Henysmar Garcia
Henysmar Garcia

EMAIL:
henysmar.garcia@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998297085

Idania Vielma
Idania Vielma

EMAIL:
idania.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987955290

Randall Revetty
Randall Revetty

EMAIL:
randall.revetty@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0984057176

David Barragán
David Barragán

EMAIL:
david.barragan@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0992516029

Hector Perez
Hector Perez

EMAIL:
hector.perez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983843709

Lisette Salazar
Lisette Salazar

EMAIL:
lisette.salazar@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998545315

Sergio Marquez
Sergio Marquez

EMAIL:
sergio.marquez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983415547

Elizabeth Vielma
Elizabeth Vielma

EMAIL:
elizabeth.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0999069118

Eduard Montilla
Eduard Montilla

EMAIL:
eduard.montilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983329720

Lisset Guillen
Lisset Guillen

EMAIL:
lisset.guillen@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0963078432

Heinke Vecchi
Heinke Vecchi

EMAIL:
heinke.vecchi@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0979361063

Dorian Echeverria
Dorian Echeverria

EMAIL:
dorian.echeverria@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0958908314

Sandra Jaramillo
Sandra Jaramillo

EMAIL:
sandra.jaramillo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995714844

Maira Atuesta
Maira Atuesta

EMAIL:
maira.atuesta@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0982425703

Carolina Bonilla
Carolina Bonilla

EMAIL:
carolina.bonilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983517306

Viviana Holguín
Viviana Holguín

EMAIL:
viviana.holguín@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0988085414

Darianna Rodriguez
Darianna Rodriguez

EMAIL:
darianna.rodriguez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0984163707

Valeria Meza
Valeria Meza

EMAIL:
valeria.meza@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987999996

Ruben Paez
Ruben Paez

EMAIL:
ruben.paez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983874969

Rosa Hernandez
Rosa Hernandez

EMAIL:
rosa.hernandez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0981948446

Wilmary Dominguez
Wilmary Dominguez

EMAIL:
wilmary.dominguez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0962762668

Maryuri Bolívar
Maryuri Bolívar

EMAIL:
maryuri.bolivar@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987477483

Danilo Bravo
Danilo Bravo

EMAIL:
danilo.bravo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0981854851

Diana Pineda
Diana Pineda

EMAIL:
diana.pineda@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987391437

Ixckel Vecchi
Ixckel Vecchi

EMAIL:
ixckel.vecchi@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998288787

Consuelo Morales
Consuelo Morales

EMAIL:
consuelo.morales@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0994567848

Rubeleidi Farfan
Rubeleidi Farfan

EMAIL:
rubeleidi.farfan@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0963245694

Tybee Hernández
Tybee Hernández

EMAIL:
tybee.hernandez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0999035583

Luis Yanez
Luis Yanez

EMAIL:
luis.yanez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0986470333

Mariliener Sanchez
Mariliener Sanchez

EMAIL:
marielener.sanchez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987934048

Joel Granda
Joel Granda

EMAIL:
joel.granda@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0978617067

Evelin Meneses
Evelin Meneses

EMAIL:
evelin.meneses@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987210296

Yorgelia Roa
Yorgelia Roa

EMAIL:
yorgelia.roa@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0959047098

WhatsApp Escribanos para información en linea