Corredores Inmobiliarios

de Goldman & Asociados.


Nuestros Agentes Asociados

Henysmar Garcia
Henysmar Garcia

EMAIL:
henysmar.garcia@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998297085

Fernando Moya
Fernando Moya

EMAIL:
fernando.moya@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995519928

Idania Vielma
Idania Vielma

EMAIL:
idania.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987955290

David Barragán
David Barragán

EMAIL:
david.barragan@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0992516029

Randall Revetty
Randall Revetty

EMAIL:
randall.revetty@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0984057176

Daniela Gomez
Daniela Gomez

EMAIL:
daniela.gomez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995425977

Hector Perez
Hector Perez

EMAIL:
hector.perez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983843709

Lisette Salazar
Lisette Salazar

EMAIL:
lisette.salazar@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998545315

Sergio Marquez
Sergio Marquez

EMAIL:
sergio.marquez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983415547

Elizabeth Vielma
Elizabeth Vielma

EMAIL:
elizabeth.vielma@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0999069118

Eduard Montilla
Eduard Montilla

EMAIL:
eduard.montilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983329720

Dorian Echeverria
Dorian Echeverria

EMAIL:
dorian.echeverria@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0958908314

Alejandra Ramirez
Alejandra Ramirez

EMAIL:
alejandra.ramirez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983461218

Sandra Jaramillo
Sandra Jaramillo

EMAIL:
sandra.jaramillo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0995714844

Maira Atuesta
Maira Atuesta

EMAIL:
maira.atuesta@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0982425703

Gustavo Villarroel
Gustavo Villarroel

EMAIL:
gustavo.villarroel@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983734255

Esteban Quishpe
Esteban Quishpe

EMAIL:
esteban.quishpe@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998143055

Raquel Lameda
Raquel Lameda

EMAIL:
raquel.lameda@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0960632246

Lisset Guillen
Lisset Guillen

EMAIL:
lisset.guillen@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0963078432

Carolina Bonilla
Carolina Bonilla

EMAIL:
carolina.bonilla@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0983517306

Shary Jara
Shary Jara

EMAIL:
shary.jara@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0992745145

Wilson Trujillo
Wilson Trujillo

EMAIL:
wilson.trujillo@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0998961128

Lisbeth Rodriguez
Lisbeth Rodriguez

EMAIL:
lisbeth.rodriguez@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0987702189

Viviana Holguín
Viviana Holguín

EMAIL:
viviana.holguín@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0988085414

Evelin De Abreu
Evelin De Abreu

EMAIL:
evelinabreu@goldmanpropiedades.com

TELÉFONO:
0988007017

WhatsApp Escribanos